1775 San Antonio Ave Many, LA 71449  Local: (318) 273-1900
Customer Reviews
LOU'S GIFTS LLC
Local Many, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Everything was right on time and pretty.
Date: Nov 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and more than what I expected..my mother lived them and they were still fresh at thsnksgiving..i will definitely use again
Date: Nov 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

My mom said the flowers were gorgeous! She loved them!
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Nov 03, 2017, 12:10 pm

Thank you for the kind words
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I sent flowers from out of state to a memorial service. Their people contacted me promptly by email when there was an issue and it was quickly resolved to my satisfaction. I was told the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jul 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

So easy to order online and the recipient loved her arrangement. Will definitely order from you again! Thank you!!
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Very Happy with service and product.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2017, 2:44 pm

Thank you for your business and kind words
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were beautiful, I live out of state and was extremely happy with the flowers that were arranged and delivered. They were absolutely stunning and the online picture did not do them justice. I believe they exceeded my expectations and I will use them again.
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I called from Florida for a flower delivery to a local Hospital and Lisa took very good care of me! Even took photos of the Pitcher's in stock, so I could help customize the happy bouquet I was searching for. Beautiful arrangement- matching the reusable drinking Pitcher, delivered within 2 hours from my call! Great prices, even better customer service, I highly recommend this Flower and gift shop for anyone looking for the personal touch and friendly service offered by this small towns local Proprietor.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Jan 26, 2017, 3:21 pm

Thank you so much for your kind words.!
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Excellent Service. Thank you.
Flower Delivery To Many, LA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

LOU'S GIFTS LLC
1775 San Antonio Ave
Many, LA. 71449
Local: (318) 273-1900

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase