Shop
LOU'S GIFTS LLC
1775 San Antonio Ave Many, LA 71449
LOCAL: (318) 273-1900
0
Customer Reviews
LOU'S GIFTS LLC
Local Many, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Apr 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

great merchandise
Date: Mar 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

The plant was beautiful and easy to order on line
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Personal service!!
Date: Dec 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

I always get great service from Lisa.
Date: Dec 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I can always count on Beautiful flowers and plants to be delivered to my Mom & on time. Thank you for your excellent service and care!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Beautiful flowers
Date: Dec 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent Service as always! Beautiful & Fresh Flowers!
Date: Dec 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Aug 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

Great customer service!
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

Excellent!
Date: Mar 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

Thanks for the great fruit basket and speedy delivery!
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Everything was right on time and pretty.
Date: Nov 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful and more than what I expected..my mother lived them and they were still fresh at thsnksgiving..i will definitely use again
Date: Nov 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:LA

My mom said the flowers were gorgeous! She loved them!
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Nov 03, 2017, 12:10 pm

Thank you for the kind words
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

I sent flowers from out of state to a memorial service. Their people contacted me promptly by email when there was an issue and it was quickly resolved to my satisfaction. I was told the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jul 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:LA

So easy to order online and the recipient loved her arrangement. Will definitely order from you again! Thank you!!
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MS

Very Happy with service and product.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2017, 2:44 pm

Thank you for your business and kind words
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

They were beautiful, I live out of state and was extremely happy with the flowers that were arranged and delivered. They were absolutely stunning and the online picture did not do them justice. I believe they exceeded my expectations and I will use them again.
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

I called from Florida for a flower delivery to a local Hospital and Lisa took very good care of me! Even took photos of the Pitcher's in stock, so I could help customize the happy bouquet I was searching for. Beautiful arrangement- matching the reusable drinking Pitcher, delivered within 2 hours from my call! Great prices, even better customer service, I highly recommend this Flower and gift shop for anyone looking for the personal touch and friendly service offered by this small towns local Proprietor.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Jan 26, 2017, 3:21 pm

Thank you so much for your kind words.!
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MS

Excellent Service. Thank you.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Many, LA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

LOU'S GIFTS LLC
1775 San Antonio Ave
Many, LA. 71449
Local: (318) 273-1900

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-rt